Hall of Fame

Congratulations to our 2015 Hall of Fame Class!

Fred Smith, Josh Cooper, Shawn Bowden, Alexis Jager, and the 1996 State Championship Volleyball Team


Josh Cooper 

Fred Smith

Shawn Bowden

Alexis Jager




1996 State Championship VB Team

Coach Jeff Borr, Mandy Whitfield, Christie Perry, Sarah MacCord,
Nicole Frizzo

Not Pictured - Christine Keller, Windy Kelemen, Candice Anderson, Stephanie Young, Lucy Lee 

Tickets for the 2016 event are $25 and can be purchased from the Athletic Office.
Call 269-250-8711 or email Justin Ansel at anselj@comstockps.org for more information. 

2016 Induction​

2016 Comstock Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet

Saturday, April 30, 2016
WMU Fetzer Center
Tickets - $25

5pm Cash Bar - 6pm Dinner - 6:45 Induction

The 2016 Comstock Hall of Fame Class will be chosen in December, 2015. November 1, 2015 is the deadline to submit a nomination for the Hall of Fame. Please click on Nomination Form to find a printable copy.

2017 Induction

2017 Comstock Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet

Date & Time - TBA

WMU Fetzer Center